Confident Readers Bundle



This selection of books is for the avid reader aged from 8 to 12.

Including The Way Past Winter by Karen Millwood Hargrave, The Murderer’s Ape by Jakob Wegelius and Skycircus by Peter Bunzl.

Additional information

Weight 0.9 kg
Delivery Information

Usually despatched within 24 hours.
Estimated delivery times:
UK First Class: 1-2 days
Europe: 3-5 days
USA: 5-7 days
Rest of World: 5-7 days