Daunt Books John Dunning | Daunt Books
An event with

John Dunning

£5.00

Wednesday 5th September 2018 at 6:30pm  |  Daunt Books Hampstead

Description

Adam Whistler topples himself into emotional free fall by impulsively ending his seemingly perfect relationship. He meets the bewitching and troubled Morgan at a party and is instantly ensnared in her life. When he learns that people close to her are being killed, he’s determined to protect her. Or is it Adam who needs protection… from Morgan? From local author John Dunning (writer of Salem Brownstone and co-curator of the Comics Unmasked exhibition at the British Library in 2014), Tumult is a stylish contemporary psychological thriller in the tradition of Alfred Hitchcock and Patricia Highsmith. John will be chatting about the book with comic critic, curator and writer Paul Gravett.

Event Details

Wednesday 5th September at 6:30pm
Event takes place at Daunt Books Hampstead, 51 South End Road, London NW3 2QB.
Please collect your tickets at the venue.