Daunt Books The Mother | Daunt Books

The Mother



The perfect present for any bibliophile mother, this book bundle includes Kathleen Rooney’s novel Lillian Boxfish Takes a Walk, Ysenda Maxtone-Graham’s boarding school memoir Terms & Conditions, and Elizabeth Strout’s latest novel My Name is Lucy Barton.

The book bundle comes wrapped in brown paper and dark green Daunt Books ribbon. If you would like to swap a book in the bundle, let us know at the checkout.


Additional information

Weight 0.7 kg
Delivery Information

Usually despatched within 24 hours.
Estimated delivery times:
UK First Class: 1-2 days
Europe: 3-5 days
USA: 5-7 days
Rest of World: 5-7 days